Главные города Майорки

Пальма де Майорка 

Пальма - это столица и одновременно самый большой город Балеаров.

Пальмы возникла в качестве римского поселения и была популярной целью для завоевательных походов вандалов, в последствии была завоевана Хайме Первым Арагонским, оставшись таким образом в составе Испании 

Пальма - это большой, шумный город, расположенный прямо у моря. Любители отдыха на берегу моря найдут здесь очень длинный променад вдоль крепостных стен старого города с прекрасным видом на порт с суперяхтами.

Иллетас это небольшой курорт с несколькими 4/5 звездными отелями. Этот городок часто сравнивают с Монте-Карло. Genova - Хенова расположена в северо-западе от центра Пальма и считается, благодаря своим знаменитым ресторанам, сердцем майоркинской кулинарии.

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Пуэрто Андратч и Камп де Мар

Andratx - Андрач является одним из муниципалитетов на Майорке, расположенный в юго-западной части острова. Древний город, до недавнего времени, в основном заселены местными жителями. Андрач особенно популярен среди знаменитостей из Германии, Великобритании, США и т.д. Причина, почему многие из них выбрали этот город-  его удивительная элитная недвижимость и красивая набережная.

Андрач имеет несколько скрытых мест, такие как бухты Cala Llamp, Cala Marmassen or Cala Moragues, а также холм Montport.

Camp de Mar - Камп де Мар это небольшой пляжный курорт, в некотором роде, отделенной от других туристических курортов, с полем для гольфа и 4/5 звездочными отелями.

Пуэрто Портальс и Коста ден Бланес

Портальс является одним из самых эксклюзивных жилых районов на юге Майорки с красивыми виллами на склоне холма, с видом на престижный порт (Puerto Portals) и залив Пальмы. Он является домом для многих очень богатых людей, с рядом одних из лучших баров и ресторанов на всем острове.

Коста ден Бланес- местечко, расположенное прямо на горе рядом с Пуэрто Портальс часто называет Беверли Хиллз на Майорке.  

Не пропустите уникальное шоу дельфинов в "Marineland".   

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Бендинат и Кас Катала

Бендинат Bendinat - это очень престижный жилой район на побережье между Сан-Агустин и Портальс, объединяя старые и новые дома, а затем выстроившихся вокруг первого класса международного гольф-клуба. Сas Catala - Кас Катала - это жилой район, в 5 км к юго-востоку от Пальмы, между Сан-Августином и Бендинатом. 

Здесь есть небольшой пляж под названием Bugambilla, популярный в основном среди местных жителей, и более полный на выходных. 


Санта Понса и Порт Адриано

Санта Понса - один из первых морских курортов с большим жилым районом, в основном для элитного рынка, популярный среди иностранных владельцев первичных и вторичных домов. Каждый может найти что-то сами за себя: 2 пляжа, 2 пристани для яхт (в том числе Порт Адриано), 3 поля для гольфа, рестораны, бары и клубы, экскурсии и многое другое.

Эль Торо - жилой район, за пределами Санта-Понса, известный своей современной яхт гаванью (Порт Адриано), красивый пляж и несколько местных магазинов, баров и ресторанов.               

Коста де ля Кальма- Costa de la Calma - тихий жилой район с многочисленными виллами, соснами и холмистым пейзажем, в то же время находится недалеко от оживленного курорта Санта-Понса.               

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

Соль де Майорка и Кала Виньяс

Соль де Майорка расположен в юго-западной части острова между Кала Виньясом и Портальсом Вельсом. Расположенный высоко на скалах, в окружении лесистых холмов и моря, ареал, как никто другой позволяет насладиться полной тишиной и уединением.               

Кала Виньяс это небольшой курортный городок, расположенный рядом с сосновым лесом, жилом районе. Тихое и спокойное место, в Sametime вблизи значительно превышает его размер, Магалуф и 4mya местные объекты для игры в гольф.

Main Locations in Majorca

Palma de Mallorca 

Palma is the capital and largest city of the Balearic Islands in Spain. 

Palma was founded as a Roman camp upon the remains of a Talaiotic settlement. The city was subjected to several Vandal raids during the fall of the Western Roman Empire, then reconquered finally by James I of Aragon.

Palma is a large, bustling city, located directly at the sea, becoming an increasingly popular destination. Among other Spanish cities, it is perfectly intertwined culture, history, gastronomy, shops, hotels and nightlife. Lovers of relaxation by the sea will find here a very long avenue for boating, jogging or skating with stunning views toward marina with super yachts.

Illetas is a small resort with a 4/5 star hotel, and is often compared with Monte Carlo. Genova is located a little further away Palma, Majorca ischitaetsya center restaurants. It is home to a fairly large number of Englishmen.

Mallorca- Palma de Mallorca- Cathedaral - La Seu
Mallorca- Puerto Andratx - yacht port - restaurants- promedande

Puerto Andratx and Camp de Mar

Andratx is a municipality on Majorca located in the southwest of the island. The town of Andratx is ancient and until recently was mainly inhabited by local Majorcan people. Andratx is especially popular amongst celebrities from Germany, UK, USA etc. The reason why many of them decided for this location with astonishing luxury properties and lovely promenade is mainly a little aside and hidden position. 

Puerto Andratx has some hidden locations, such as bays Cala Llamp, Cala Marmassen or Cala Moragues, as well as the hill Montport.

Camp de Mar is a small beach resort, in certain way separated from other tourist resorts, offering a platform for the game of golf and an impressive diversity of beautiful villas and a few 4/5 star hotels.


Puerto Portals and Costa d'en Blanes

One of the most exclusive residential areas in the south of Mallorca with beautiful villas in the Costa den Blanes hillside, with views of the prestigious marina (Puerto Portals) and the bay of Palma. It is home to many very wealthy people, tasting of some of the best bars and restaurants in the whole island.

Beverly Hills on Majorca! With Costa den Blanes overlooking the Portalz Nous, an exclusive marina and the bay shining behind him. 

In addition, there is a must see for tourists, "Marineland" with a dolphin show.   

Mallorca- Puerto Portals - yacht port with light tower

Mallorca- Bendinat- Castle of Bendinat

Bendinat and Cas Catala

Bendinat - this is a very prestigious residential area on the coast between San Agustin and Portalz Nous, uniting both old and new houses, and later arranged around a first-class international golf club.

Cas Catala is a residential area, 5 km south-east from Palma, between San Augustin and Bendinat. There is a small beach called La Bugambilla, popular mainly among the locals, and more complete during the weekend. 

 

Santa Ponsa and Port Adriano

One of the first beach resorts with large residential areas, mainly for high-end market, popular among foreign owners of primary and secondary homes. Everybody can find something for themselves: 2 beaches, 2 marinas (including the Port Adriano), 3 golf courses, restaurants, bars and clubs, boat trips and more.

El Toro-known, reputable residential area, outside the Santa Ponza, famous for its modern yacht port (Port Adriano), a beautiful beach and a few local shops, bars and restaurants.

Costa de la Calma - inspires confidence in the peaceful residential area with numerous villas, pine hilly landscape at the same time is close to a bustling resort of Santa Ponsa. 

 

Mallorca- Port Adriano- Philip Starke- yacht port- promenade- restaurantes, cafe Boutiques
Mallorca- Portals Vells- bay of Mallorca

Sol de Mallorca and Cala Vinyas

Sol de Mallorca area is located in the southwestern part of Mallorca between Cala Vinyas and the Portal Wels. Located high up on the cliffs, surrounded by wooded hills and the sea, the area like no other allows you to enjoy complete peace and quiet and privacy.

Cala Viñas is a small resort town located next to a pine forest, residential area. Quiet and peaceful place, at the same time near to far exceed its size, Magaluf and 4mya local facilities for golf.