Ref. 219

Fantastic mansion for sale in the northeast of Mallorca with sea view

Sale Price

5 500 000,00 €



  • Plot area
    254349 m2
  • Living space
    423.0 m2
  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Bathrooms
    3
Description

Этот красивый и впечатляющий дом с застроенной площадью 423 м2 расположен на участке площадью более 250 000 м2 недалеко от Манакора, второго по величине города на Майорке. До города Манакор и популярных прибрежных курортов Колония-де-Сант-Пере или Сон-Серра-де-Марина можно добраться примерно за 15 минут на машине. До центра города Пальма-де-Майорка можно добраться примерно за 45 минут на машине. Окруженный разнообразными миндальными, инжирными, оливковыми и рожковыми деревьями, отель предлагает великолепный вид на северное побережье Майорки с заливом Алькудия, морем и горами Трамунтана.

Главный дом этого потрясающего отеля имеет площадью 369 м2 и делится следующим образом: нижняя часть площадью 208 м2 включает в себя гостиную, обеденную зону, спальню с ванной комнатой, еще две спальни, отдельную ванную комнату и полностью оборудованную кухню. Из кухни есть выход на крытую террасу с каменной печью и выход на другую крытую террасу площадью 31 м2. Отдельно доступный на нижнем уровне также гараж и кладовая. Наверху, площадью ок. 110 м2, есть еще одна гостиная с камином с выходом на крытую террасу ок. 20 м2 с фантастическим видом, подсобным помещением и просторным люксом с главной спальней, ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Флигель ок. 80 м2 в настоящее время служит гаражом, но может быть переоборудован в гостевой дом. Другие хозяйственные постройки предлагают дополнительный потенциал для преобразования, например. как еще одна гостевая зона или конюшня для содержания лошадей.

Есть возможность построить бассейн. Собственность снабжена водой из собственной скважины и идеально подходит не только для содержания лошадей, но и для выращивания винограда. Имеется полная документация на недвижимость, что гарантирует легкую сделку купли-продажи (например, свидетельство о пригодности для проживания, легализация колодца, охотничья лицензия, лицензия на сельскохозяйственную деятельность). Для индивидуального расширения или в качестве интересного инвестиционного фона следует упомянуть, что можно выделить участок площадью 50 000 м2 и построить еще один загородный дом с видом на море, также с собственной скважиной, ок. Здесь площадь 300 м2.

Features

Map

Energy Certificate

Emission kWh / m per year
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
170.0
H
Contact Us

Read More

Ref. 219

Fantastic mansion for sale in the northeast of Mallorca with sea view

Sale Price

5,500,000.00 €



  • Plot area
    254349 m2
  • Living space
    423.0 m2
  • Bedrooms
    4
  • Bathrooms
    3
Description

This beautiful and impressive property with a built area of 423 m2 is located on a plot of over 250,000 m2 near Manacor, the second largest town in Mallorca. Both the town of Manacor and the popular coastal resorts of Colonia de Sant Pere or Son Serra de Marina can be reached in about 15 minutes by car. The city centre of Palma de Mallorca can be reached in about 45 minutes by car. Surrounded by a variety of almond, fig, olive and carob trees, the property offers magnificent views of Mallorca's north coast with the Bay of Alcudia, the sea and the Tramuntana Mountains.

The main house of this stunning property has an area of 369 m2 and is divided as follows: The lower part with an area of 208 m2 includes a living room, a dining area, a bedroom with en suite bathroom, two further bedrooms, a separate bathroom and a fully equipped kitchen. From the kitchen there is access to a covered terrace area with a stone oven and access to another covered terrace of 31 m2. Separately accessible on the lower level is also a garage and storage room. Upstairs, with an area of approx. 110 m2, there is another living room with fireplace with access to a covered terrace of approx. 20 m2 with fantastic views, a utility room and a spacious suite with the master bedroom and a bathroom and dressing area.An outbuilding of approx. 80 m2 currently serves as a garage, but can be converted into a guest house. Other outbuildings offer further potential for conversion, e.g. as another guest area or stables for keeping horses.

There is the possibility to build a swimming pool. The property is authentically supplied with water from its own well and is ideal not only for keeping horses but also for growing grapes. A complete documentation for the property is available, so that an easy sales transaction is guaranteed (e.g. certificate of habitability, legalisation of the well, hunting licence, licence for agricultural activities). For individual expansion or as an interesting investment background, it should be mentioned that it is possible to separate a 50,000 m2 plot and build another country house with sea view, also with its own well, of approx. 300 m2 area here.

Features

Map

Energy Certificate

Emission kWh / m per year
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
170.0
H
Contact Us

Read More